SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2017-18

 
SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2017-18
Mannschaft Name Telefon Handy E-Mail

1.Mannschaft

Blaszyk
Volker
0251
2087695
0160
4573791
VolkerBlaszyk@gmx.net
2.Mannschaft

Krane 
Marco

  0176
62398781
marco.krane@web.de

Altherren

Griesche
Gerrit
  0172
2897960
gerritgr@web.de
gerritgriesche@googlemail.com

A-Junioren

U 19

Rolwes 
Gerrit

  0157
55893703

g.rolwes@hotmail.de


 

Johannes 
Frieling
  01520
8202137
 

B-Junioren

U 17

FeldmannJochen&Karin

02533
3387

0163
7597318

joachim-feldmann@live.de

 

Becker Fabian

 

0152 
52494746

f_beck20@wwu.de

D Junioren

U 13

Jörg Wichmann

 

02533
532108

0176
70978192

jolita1966@hotmail.de

  Bongartz
Lukas

02533
97109

0157
33707493

lukas-bongartz@gmx.de
  Feldmann
Jan

02533
3387

01520
3333876

jan-feldmann@outlook.de

D-/C-Juniorinnen
U 13/ U15

Eisfeldt
Celine
02533
3181
0175
75469262
ceisfeldt@web.de
  Reeken
Thomas
  0172
5662065
 
  Eisfeldt
Markus
02533
3181
0171
4851774
markus.eisfeldt@sigarth.de

E-Junioren
U 11

Krevert
Markus
02533 
935143
0160
1519580
krevertms@t-online.de
  Röhr 
Andreas
02533
935333
0170
4707230
dusty1994@web.de
  Rauenschwender
Kilian
  0163
1921474
krauenschwender@web.de
E-Junioren
U 10
Niehoff
Ole


0157
89944216
larsoleniehoff5@gmail.com
  Harbecke
Arik
02533
7195
0157
3905921
ariksky@gmx.de
  Wiethege
Florian
02533 
933938
0157
34896491
floriwiethege@aol.com
  Steenpass
Daniel
  0175
7125244
steenpass@t-online.de
  Diouf
Djiby
  0151
10418118
djibydiouf@gmx.de
  Röwekamp
Markus
  0170
5471285
 
F-Junioren
U 8
Harjes
Wanja
  0157
51445939
wanja.harjes@web.de
  Mantzalos
Argyris
02533 
9352540
0160
7539953
 
  Koch
Denise
  0157
83693723
koch.denise@hotmail.de
  Brüning
Christian
  0172
5245974
bruening@pietsch.de
Minikicker
U7
Leisner
Maikel
  0157
88078048
 
  Jaunich Mark

0178
2639209
 
  Fabian
Jörg
  0179
9106353
 
  Drees
Matthias
02533 934155 0172
53006690
drees.matthias@t-online.de

U6

Bexten
Stefan
02533
2468
0157
83070955

stefan.bexten@web.de
  König
Philipp
02533 
9350975
0160
95603640
philippmaxikoenig@icloud.com
  Bleckmann
Julius
0251
393538
0151
51631971
juliusbleckmann@gmx.de
Spielleiter Keller
Matthias
02533
1872
0170
2230725
jugendfussball@djk-sc-nienberge.de
Jugend
Obmann
Karin&Jochen Feldmann 02533 3387 0163 7597318
oder
01520 3333875

jugendobmann@djk-sc-nienberge.de