SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2017-18

 
SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2017-18
Mannschaft Name Telefon Handy E-Mail

1.Mannschaft

Blaszyk
Volker
0251
2087695
0160
4573791
VolkerBlaszyk@gmx.net
2.Mannschaft

Krane 
Marco

  0176
62398781
marco.krane@web.de

Altherren

Griesche
Gerrit
  0172
2897960
gerritgr@web.de
gerritgriesche@googlemail.com

A-JuniorenU 19

Rolwes 
Gerrit
  0157
55893703
g.rolwes@hotmail.de

B-Junioren

U 17

FeldmannJochen

 

0163
7597318

joachim-feldmann@live.de

D Junioren

U 13

Jörg
Wichmann
02533
532108
0176
70978192
jolita1966@hotmail.de
  Bongartz
Lukas
 

0157
33707493

lukas-bongartz@gmx.de

D- Juniorinnen
U 13

Eisfeldt
Celine
02533
3181
0157
75469262
ceisfeldt@web.de
  Reeken
Thomas
     
  Eisfeldt
Markus
02533
3181
0171
4851774
markus.eisfeldt@sigarth.de

E-Junioren
U 11

Krevert
Markus
  0160
1519580
krevertms@t-online.de
  Röhr 
Andreas
02533
935333
0170
4707230
dusty1994@web.de
  Rauenschwender
Kilian
0251
845924
0163
1921474
krauenschwender@web.de
E-Junioren
U 10
Niehoff
Ole


0157
89944216
larsoleniehoff5@gmail.com
  Harbecke
Arik
02533
7195
0157
3905921
ariksky@gmx.de
  Wiethege
Florian
     
  Steenpass
Daniel
  0175
7125244
steenpass@t-online.de
  Diouf
Djiby
  0151
10418118
djibydiouf@gmx.de
F-Junioren
U 8
Harjes
Wanja
  0157
51445939
wanja.harjes@web.de
  Zumpe
Emil
  0177
2306458
emil.zumpe@web.de
  Aistermann
Ferdinand
  0157
57310439
ferdinandaistermann@gmail.com
  Koch
Denise
  0157
83693723
koch.denise@hotmail.de
  Brüning
Christian
  0172
5245974
bruening@pietsch.de
Minikicker
U7
Kerger
Lukas
  0157
36442228
lukas.kerger2509@gmail.com
  Ullrich
Laurin
  0157
37157188
lullr.3011@gmail.com
  Fabian
Jörg
     
  Drees
Matthias
     

U6

Bexten
Stefan
02533
2468
0157
83070955

stefan.bexten@web.de
Spielleiter Keller
Matthias
02533
1872
0170
2230725
jugendfussball@djk-sc-nienberge.de
Jugend
Obmann
Jörg
Wichmann
02533
532108
0176
70978192

jolita1966@hotmail.de