SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2016-17

 
SC Nienberge Trainer und Betreuerliste 2016-17
Mannschaft Name Telefon Handy E-Mail

1.Mannschaft

Blaszyk
Volker
0251
2087695
0160
4573791
VolkerBlaszyk@gmx.net
2.Mannschaft

Krane 
Marco

  0176
62398781
marco.krane@web.de

Altherren

Griesche
Gerrit
  0172
2897960
gerritgr@web.de
gerritgriesche@googlemail.com

A-Junioren

U 19

Rolwes 
Gerrit
  0157 
55893703
g.rolwes@hotmail.de

B-Junioren

U 17

Fark
Chrisso

 

02533
4806

 

0152
02470817
chrisso.fark@freenet.de
 

FeldmannJochen

 

0163
7597318

joachim-feldmann@live.de

C Junioren

U 15

Feldmann
Jochen
02533
3387
0163
7597318
joachim-feldmann@live.de
  Becker
Fabian
  0152
53494746
fabian.b1@web.de

D Junioren

U 13

Cavalheri
Paolo
  0171
2455873
p.cavalheri@gmail.com
  Sandfort
Niklas
02533
4415
0157
54204376
niklas.sandfort@googlemail.com

D- Juniorinnen
U 13

Eisfeldt
Celine
02533
3181
0157
75469262
ceisfeldt@web.de
  Böhr
Jonas
  0157
85990674
j-boehr@t-online.de
  Eisfeldt
Markus
02533
3181
0171
4851774
markus.eisfeldt@sigarth.de

E-Junioren
U 11

Jörg
Wichmann
02533
532108
0176
70978192
jolita1966@hotmail.de
  Bongartz
Lukas
 

0157
33707493

lukas-bongartz@gmx.de

E-Junioren
U 10

Krevert
Markus
  0160
1519580
krevertms@t-online.de
  Röhr 
Andreas
02533
935333
0170
4707230
dusty1994@web.de
  Rauenschwender
Kilian
0251
845924
0163
1921474
krauenschwender@web.de
U 8/9 Niehoff
Ole


0157
89944216
larsoleniehoff5@gmail.com
  Harbecke
Arik
02533
7195
0157
3905921
ariksky@gmx.de
  Röser
Stephan
  0151
46609655
stephan.roeser@gmail.com
  Steenpass
Daniel
  0175
7125244
steenpass@t-online.de
  Diouf
Djiby
  0151
10418118
djibydiouf@gmx.de
U 7 Harjes
Wanja
  0157
51445939
wanja.harjes@web.de
  Zumpe
Emil
  0177
2306458
emil.zumpe@web.de
  Aistermann
Ferdinand
  0157
57310439
ferdinandaistermann@gmail.com
  Koch
Denise
  0157
83693723
koch.denise@hotmail.de
  Brüning
Christian
  0172
5245974
bruening@pietsch.de

U6

Bexten
Stefan
02533
2468
0157
83070955

stefan.bexten@web.de
  Kerger
Lukas
  0157
36442228
lukas.kerger2509@gmail.com

 

Ullrich
Laurin
  0157
37157188
lullr.3011@gmail.com
Spielleiter Keller
Matthias
02533
1872
0170
2230725
jugendfussball@djk-sc-nienberge.de
Jugend
Obmann
Jörg
Wichmann
02533
532108
0176
70978192

jolita1966@hotmail.de